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Abridged Proposal

An investor proposal document for Swype Global's entry product, Swypatune. When you invest in Swype Global, you invest to benefit from the current project and all future projects undertaken by the company.

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Abridged Proposal

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  1. Abridged INVESTMENT PROPOSAL • Swype Global Ltd, UK • –

  2. Confidentiality notice Confidentiality Notice: This Business Plan is confidential and contains proprietary information and intellectual property of YOURBIZPLAN. Neither this Business Plan nor any of the information contained herein may be reproduced or disclosed under any circumstances without the express written permission of YOURBIZPLAN. This Business Plan does not constitute an offer to sell or solicitation of an offer to buy securities of YOURBIZPLAN. Any such offers and sales will be made only to “Accredited Investors,” as defined in Regulation D under the Securities Act of 1933, as amended, pursuant to separate agreements to be negotiated by the parties. This Abridged Business Document is confidential and contains references to proprietary information, copyrights and intellectual property of Swype Global Ltd UK. Neither this presentation nor any of the information contained herein may be reproduced or disclosed under any circumstances without the express written permission of Swype Global Ltd UK. This Document does not constitute an offer to sell or solicitation of an offer to buy equity of Swype Global Ltd UK. Any such offers and sales will be made only to “Accepted Investors,” pursuant to separate agreements to be negotiated by the parties. A full version proposal, inclusive of the business plan, is available ONLY upon execution of a Non-Disclosure Agreement and Expression of Interest to Proceed. By proceeding, you agree to be bound by the standard Non-Disclosure Agreement as set out by Swype Global Ltd in line with standard terms which can be obtained if desired upon request. Signed: Frank Fotso For: SWYPE GLOBAL LTD

  3. Background INTRODUCTION This document constitutes a proposal for consideration of investment into Swype Global, a UK digital technology company. Swype Global Ltd has completed the technological development of the innovative, powerful and AI-enabled app called Swypatune which is focused on driving a new generation of talent discovery contests and propagation in Africa. The music and entertainment industry is one of the fastest growing areas in Africa and now constitutes a major export sector for the continent. To meet the rising demand for talent discovery and exposure in the continent, Swype Global will launch Swypatune in 2019. To ensure successful launch and delivery, Swype Global UK is now seeking strategic investors who will fund the launch of the initial product and ensure subsequent growth. In this document, we set out the business case for the launch concept, including the background, market potential, available options and benefits.

  4. Background Opportunity in Africa Research data shows that Africa continues to represent one of the fastest growing market for mobile digital technology. There is ample opportunity for digital technology developers and content creators to take advantage of huge markets that are opening up due to advances in mobile digital coverage.

  5. The Problem There is a market gap • A widening gap between mobile digital infrastructure capabilities and the development of indigenously focused mobile enabled technologies, platforms and content.

  6. Business Case OUR challenge But how do you create a digital consumer base of 10+ million users in 1 to 3 years from Africa’s potential digital market population of over 700 million people?

  7. Positioning our strategy • Identify a high consumer growth market with low acquisition costs as a primary entry target. • Develop viral digital products that capture imagination and highly engage the target consumer base. • Complement with portable and scalable digital concepts that grow with the market and are technologically adaptive. • Transparently reward all relevant stakeholders to sustain loyalty and participation.

  8. Who We Are Swype global ltd Founder Founded and incorporated in 2017 as a Scottish based UK company. Founded by Dr Peter Atorough, RGU Associate Professor of Digital Consumer Behaviour, together with a team of RGU alumni from across Africa. Dr Peter Atorough Team Effe Sackey-Barnes Frank Fotso Solomon Onu Emeka Nkwogu Mission to develop mobile apps to fill economic and social needs in developing markets, especially Africa. Strong and growing social media presence with over 240000 followers and group members.

  9. Our Flagship swypatune • This is Positive Disruptive Innovation The whole nation will be able to vote by listening and swiping on entries – with attractive prizes at the end of each series. This will create a huge following of the contest. Swypatune, a talent contest platform, is developed with a deep understanding of the culture, society and business realities in Nigeria and Africa. At the touch of a button, talented individuals will be able to join a contest that pitches them against others.

  10. The Process swypatune This is the contest journey

  11. The Formula swypatune • This is Positive Disruptive Innovation

  12. How We Will Make Money Business model Swypatune is built on a multi-revenue model and a realistic, conservative market projection. We will generate revenues through immersive advertising, premium subscriptions, vendor subscriptions and content royalties. At basic revenues on advertising of 10p per regular user and other streams, we will generate about 2.88 million pounds gross and £720k net in year 1. We will generate further revenues from partnerships, sponsorships and franchising across Africa and other attractive regions.

  13. Commercial Viability of Mobile Apps IS THERE A MARKET?

  14. How We Will Make Money Worked example • Background Basis for Assumptions In 2011, Hongkiat.com reported that the average earnings of a CPM ad was $3 to $4 per 1,000 impressions. RefuGeeks.com suggests that for a brand new blog, $2 per 1,000 impressions is a good, conservative expectation. Given that Swypatune is a dedicated app purpose-built as a contest platform and offering unique market access for advertisers, we can expect to earn around $3-$4 (£2.50) minimum on CPM advertising alone per placement. By creatively locating our ad inventory in strategic positions within the app, we can maximise view and impression rates while eliminating disruption to the user’s flow and minimising attrition through enhanced user experience.

  15. How We Will Make Money Worked example • Based on a single source impression based advertising: • Conservative Average CPM for 2018 = £2/1000 impressions = £20/10000 impressions. • Typical daily app visits for similar apps in Africa is between 20 to 50 times a day. • Assuming very limited download numbers in year one of only 500,000 and a regular user base of only 20%, Then, regular users average = 100,000 • Multiply regular users by daily average app page views of 10, Then, 100000 x 10 =1,000,000 views/day • Therefore potential daily revenue = (1000000/10000) x £20 = £2000/day = 60,000/month = £720K/year

  16. Tactical Considerations Market entry REQUIREMENTS • We must ensure maximum number of app downloads • We must take on and overcome the competition through holistic marketing • We must acquire sponsors for brand synergy and endorsements • Maximising downloads will ensure that we are able to generate significant revenues through a strong market reach. • We will need to be able to persuade mobile network providers to partner with us and offer preferential download deals for potential users. • We require introductions and business development budgets to be able to achieve the necessary partnerships with network providers. • Acquiring key sponsors will be important to increase our market reach through their established brands and networks. • Sponsors will provide initial funding for key endorsement arrangements. • We require introductions and a budget to attend key business events and increase our networks in the target markets. • This is easy to do because the level of digital technology advancement in the target markets is low. • However traditional media and vested industry interests must also be considered. • We will require robust budgets to deploy a strong marketing campaign that includes traditional media and to ensure that we develop strong media partnerships.

  17. Tactical Considerations Market entry REQUIREMENTS • We must ensure maximum number of app downloads • We must take on and overcome the competition through holistic marketing • We must acquire sponsors for brand synergy and endorsements • Maximising downloads will ensure that we are able to generate significant revenues through a strong market reach. • We will need to be able to persuade mobile network providers to partner with us and offer preferential download deals for potential users. • We require introductions and business development budgets to be able to achieve the necessary partnerships with network providers. • Acquiring key sponsors will be important to increase our market reach through their established brands and networks. • Sponsors will provide initial funding for key endorsement arrangements. • We require introductions and a budget to attend key business events and increase our networks in the target markets. • This is easy to do because the level of digital technology advancement in the target markets is low. • However traditional media and vested industry interests must also be considered. • We will require robust budgets to deploy a strong marketing campaign that includes traditional media and to ensure that we develop strong media partnerships.

  18. Tactical Considerations Market entry REQUIREMENTS • We must ensure maximum number of app downloads • We must take on and overcome the competition through holistic marketing • We must acquire sponsors for brand synergy and endorsements • Maximising downloads will ensure that we are able to generate significant revenues through a strong market reach. • We will need to be able to persuade mobile network providers to partner with us and offer preferential download deals for potential users. • We require introductions and business development budgets to be able to achieve the necessary partnerships with network providers. • Acquiring key sponsors will be important to increase our market reach through their established brands and networks. • Sponsors will provide initial funding for key endorsement arrangements. • We require introductions and a budget to attend key business events and increase our networks in the target markets. • This is easy to do because the level of digital technology advancement in the target markets is low. • However traditional media and vested industry interests must also be considered. • We will require robust budgets to deploy a strong marketing campaign that includes traditional media and to ensure that we develop strong media partnerships.

  19. Market Entry Factors Major risk areas 2 1 Time-to-Market We concerned about similar or copycat apps entering the market before we launch Swypatune. • To guard against this, we must ensure that we are first and unique to market with Swypatune. • We urgently require market entry funding to ensure that we can commence the ground operation as well as finalise testing, refinement of app features and deployment. Intellectual Property • We have registered the key trademarks for our brand in Europe, but we need to develop and file appropriate patent applications on core features of our app that are unique. • We need to register separate trademarks in some of our target markets and formalise Swypatune as a franchise. • Registrations and IP protections attract a significant budget.

  20. Market Entry Factors Competitors • Swypatune represents a fresh digital platform and an innovative approach to talent discovery and propagation. This will create opportunities for marketers, content providers and businesses looking to project their brand to an economically upward generation of users.

  21. The Journey So Far Milestones & achievements

  22. The Journey So Far Milestones & achievements

  23. The Journey So Far Milestones & achievements

  24. What We Need Outstanding TARGETS

  25. What We Need Outstanding TARGETS Estimated budget to launch: Tight: £148,000 Flexible: £160,000 Options: £200,000

  26. How You Can Be Involved Our offer We are looking for a board-level main stakeholder to take on the full investment for around 11% equity stake. • Minority investment options starting at 1% stake and multiples thereafter are also available. • If you only wish to acquire fractional stakes in shares, please discuss this with a member of the management team. • 1-3% £19000 per 1% plus advisory board member option • 4-7% £17000 per 1% plus non-executive director • 8-11% £15000 per 1% plus automatic board membership* • Estimated Payback Period of ~ 3 years. • Estimated Return on Investment of 30-35% annual return at current £2.6M independent estimated valuation.

  27. Looking AHead Next steps

  28. Innovation Partnerships Sharing our dreams • We are building partnerships with individuals and organisations that share the same aspirations and dreams as we do: to use the power of mobile digital to make lives better and make better business.

  29. Traction IN THE NEWS Swype Global In The News Africa Business News swypeglobal.com

  30. THANK YOU Frank Fotso Frank@swypeglobal.com Effe Sackey-Barnes Effe@swypeglobal.com • General • Enquiries: To progress to the next step, you may contact Dr Peter Atorough directly on (+44) 07972019351 or respond to the document originator’s email. We look forward to hearing from you.

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